The future of the left since 1884

New Fabian Society executive committee

We are delighted to announce our new executive committee.



Executive Committee 2019-21


Sanchia Alasia (local Fabian Societies representative)

Ivana Bartoletti

Stephen Bradley

Emily Brothers (local Fabian Societies representative)

Luke John Davies (local Fabian Societies representative)

Anneliese Dodds MP

Martin Edobor

Tom Gardiner

Kate Green MP

Lord Roy Kennedy (treasurer)

Seema Malhotra MP

Rory Palmer MEP

Helen Taylor (Wales convenor)

Keir Starmer MP

Wes Streeting MP

Fabian membership

Join the Fabian Society today and help shape the future of the left

You’ll receive the quarterly Fabian Review and at least four reports or pamphlets each year sent to your door

Be a part of the debate at Fabian conferences and events and join one of our network of local Fabian societies

Join the Fabian Society
Fabian Society

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.